Chakra Health Assessments

EJT provides a simple and direct method to self-assess your chakra system. It doesn’t require specific skills and is easy to do. You answer a set of questions, and slide a scale for the answers.

The assessment uses the EJT affirm­ation qualities. Specific qualities relate to specific chakras, which means aside from their healing/instructional ‘input’ function, they can be used for testing ‘output’ points.

It’s as simple as asking how you feel about each keyword in relation to yourself, and capturing that feeling on a sliding scale. The assessment tallies the answers and contextualises against any outliers. There’s no special science to this, it’s just a simple assessment, but the key benefit is gaining a perspective on yourself.

When to take it

Chakra assessments should be taken in relation to one of the following contexts:

  1. For a broad period, such as the last decade.
  2. For a recent period, e.g. the last three to six months.
  3. For the present period, e.g. over the last few weeks (which makes better sense when using EJT).

It’s probably best to take the ‘broad’ assessment first to find your baseline. Theoretically, you only need to take that once per chakra. Afterwards, you can take the recent or present assessments at will. If you’re into measuring things, then you might want to maintain a progress log.

Click or tap the chakra icon/text to visit their respective pages:

Root chakra
Sacral chakra
Solar plexus chakra
Solar plexus
Heart chakra
Throat chakra
Brow chakra
Brow / 3rd eye
Crown chakra